The Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum


HOME  >>  Exhibits  >>  Topics

 







 

2009 WBC Trophy on display again
The 2009 WBC trophy, which had been on national tour, has been back again at the Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum and is on display together with the 2006 WBC trophy on the following days.
Monday, June 8 ~ Friday, June 12
Tuesday, June 16 ~ Friday, June 19
Tuesday, June 23 ~ Friday, June 26
Tuesday, June 30
On other days in June, except on June 15, 22, 29, the 2006 WBC trophy alone is on display at the Entrance Hall of the Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum.

The 2009 WBC trophy will be on tour intermittently in the Kanto Area under the following schedule.
At Ario Kameari Saturday, June 6 ~ Sunday, June 7
At Ario Kawaguchi Saturday, June 13 ~ Sunday, June 14
At Itoyokado, Yamato-Tsuruma Saturday, June 20 ~ Sanday, June 21
At Itoyokado, Makuhari Saturday, June 27 ~ Sunday, June 28

For the schedule for July and the following months will be announced later in June.

 

Contact us

Copyright (C) THE BASEBALL HALL OF FAME AND MUSEUM All rights reserved.